“Eminem Reveals Tracklist for “Southpaw”

By  Yumia Hobbs         By Getty Images  

By Yumia Hobbs        By Getty Images  


You may remember just a few weeks ago we reported that Eminem had dropped a new single, “Phenomenal,” to be featured on the sound track for upcoming film, “Southpaw.” Now Eminem has released the full tracklist and it is definitely feature heavy. You can check it out below:

1.  James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 1)
2.  Eminem ft. Gwen Stefani – Kings Never Die
3.  Rob Bailey & The Hustle Standard ft. Busta Rhymes, KxngCrooked & Tech N9ne – Beast (Southpaw Remix)
4.  Denaun – This Corner
5.  Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ ft. Rico Love – What AboutThe Rest Of Us
6.  Bad Meets Evil – Raw
7.  Slaughterhouse – R.N.S.
8.  The Weeknd – Wicked Games
9.  Bad Meets Evil – All I Think About
10.  50 Cent – Drama Never Dies
11.  Prhyme ft. Logic – Mode
12.  The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Bone Thus N Harmony – Notorious Thugs
13.  Eminem – Phenomenal
14.  James Horner – Cry For Love (Part 2)