“Migos Reveal “YRN: The Album” Track-listing”

 By  Yumia Hobbs.        By  Getty Images   

By Yumia Hobbs.       By Getty Images  


Despite all of the legal drama they’ve been going through lately, the Migos still found time to release the track-listing for “YRN: The Album.” The album is set to release on July 31st. You can check out the track-listing below:

1. Memoirs
2. Dab Daddy
3. Migos Origin
4. Spray The Champagne
5. Street Nigga Sacrifice
6. Highway 85
7. One Time
8. Just for Tonight (Feat. Chris Brown)
9. Pipe It Up
10. Gangsta Rap
11. Playa Playa
12. Cocaina (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Trap Funk
14. What A Feeling
15. Recognition