“Joell Ortiz and !llmind Announce New Album”

By  Yumia Hobbs         By  Getty Images   

By Yumia Hobbs        By Getty Images  


Joell Ortiz and I!!mind have announced that they will be collaborating to release their new album Human. The album will feature 11 tracks and is set to release on July 17th. Features will include the likes of Jared Evan, Emilio Rojas, and many more. You can check out the track listing below:

1. Human (Intro)

2. New Era

3. I Just Might4. My Niggas5. Six Fo’6. Light A L7. Lil’ Piggies8. Latino Pt. 2 (Feat. Emilio Rojas, Bodega Bamz & Chris Rivers)9. Who Woulda’ Knew (Feat. Father Dude)10. Bad Santa (Feat. Jared Evan)11. Human (Outro)